Diocese of Hong Kong IslandDiocese of Hong Kong Island Diocese of Eastern KowloonDiocese of Eastern Kowloon Hong Kong Sheng Kung HuiHong Kong Sheng Kung Hui Diocese of Western KowloonDiocese of Western Kowloon Missionary Area of MacauMissionary Area of Macau
St John's Cathedral

Cathedral Clergy

The Dean

          

The Very Revd Matthias Der - biography                       
dean@stjohnscathedral.org.hk
Tel. 2523 4157

 

Cathedral Chaplains 

  The Revd Desmond Cox - biography
dmcox@stjohnscathedral.org.hk
Tel: 2523 4157 
  The Revd Dwight dela Torre - biography
Priest-in-charge of Filipino Congregation
torre@stjohnscathedral.org.hk
Tel: 2523 4157 
  The Revd Peter Koon - biography
Priest-in-charge of Mandarin Congregation
peterkoon@stjohnscathedral.org.hk
Tel. 2523 4157 
  The Revd Robert Martin CMP - biography
Priest-in-charge of Emmanuel Church
Pokfulam
rpm@stjohnscathedral.org.hk
Tel: 2523 4157
  The Revd William Newman - biography
Priest-in-charge of St Stephen's Chapel
Stanley
newman@stjohnscathedral.org.hk
Tel: 2813 1047 
  The Revd Mark Rogers - biography
Priest-in-charge of Discovery Bay Church
Discovery Bay
rogers@stjohnscathedral.org.hk
Tel: 2987 4210 
 

The Revd Catherine Graham - biography

cgraham@stjohnscathedral.org.hk    
Tel: 2523 4157

  The Revd William Wu - biography
Email: waiho@stjohnscathedral.org.hk
Tel. 2523 4157 

 

Honorary Chaplains

Tel. 2523 4157   
  The Revd Jenny Nam - biography
jnam@stjohnscathedral.org.hk
Tel: 2523 4157
  The Revd Hugh Phillipson - biography
phillipson@stjohnscathedral.org.hk
Tel. 2523 4157