Diocese of Hong Kong IslandDiocese of Hong Kong Island Diocese of Eastern KowloonDiocese of Eastern Kowloon Hong Kong Sheng Kung HuiHong Kong Sheng Kung Hui Diocese of Western KowloonDiocese of Western Kowloon Missionary Area of MacauMissionary Area of Macau

Cathedral Choir Committee

The choir is run by a committee.  The officers of the committee (2019-2020) are:

Director of Music:
Mr Felix Yeung

Cathedral Organist:
Mr Peter Yue

Assistant Director of Music:
Mr Alan Tsang

Mr Jonathan Yip

Mr Greg Wheele

Choir Chaplain:
The Revd Robert Martin CMP

Hon Treasurer:
Mr Thomas Li

Hon Secretary:
Ms Janet Taylor

Membership Secretary:
Ms Janice Lo

Social Secretary:
Mrs Wendy Nesbitt

Ms Tania Chan

Mr Roger Lo

Choir Vestry and Choir Stalls:
Mr Jason Tang

Archivist and Recording Technician:
Mr Thomas Li


Soprano Part - Leader:
Mrs Wendy Nesbitt

Alto Part - Leader:
Mrs Debbie McGowan

Tenor Part - Leader:
Mr John Li

Bass Part - Leader:
Mr Jason Tang